Wimpy Kid Box Set Collection : Set of 10 Paperbacks


Author : Jeff Kinney


Greg Heffley is just your average American schoolboy, but he seems to have a habit of getting into the most awkward situations - and his highly dysfunctional family do not help matters! Jeff Kinney's Diary of a Wimpy Kid series has proven very popular and managed to entice many reluctant readers since the release of the first book in 2007, winning a host of awards along the way too. This collection includes nine of the cartoon-format novels and a Do-It-Yourself Book so children can write in their very own Wimpy Kid journal. Laugh-out-loud funny, these books will appeal to boys and girls aged 7+.

Titles in this collection

Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Roderick Rules

The Last Straw

Dog Days

The Ugly Truth

The Third Wheel

Hard Luck

Cabin Fever

Long Haul

Old School