The Happets Series - 4 Board Books




The Happets Series - 4 Board Books For toddlers

  • Author: Laurence Jammes
  • Pages: 10 pages
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 6.5 x 0.6 inches
  • Recommended age: 12 months+

Titles in the Series 

Mumu the blue checked cow, Milo the green wool knit bear, Talalo the colourful striped bird, Olga the pink flowered pattern pig, Alfred the tweed dressed-for-tea dog, and Rita the yellow polka dot giraffe...Yes, here you have The Happets!

1. The Happets - Play with Colours                                                                                                                                                                    

Touch the fabric tabs on each of the animals as you learn about green, blue, yellow, pink and brown. 

2. The Happets - Play with Numbers                                                                                                                                                              

Count from 1-5 as the mechanical train moves across the top of each page, and Milo's friends - one by one - jump on board! 

3. The Happets - Play with Opposites                                                                                                                                                              

Push Mumu and Talalo up and down the page as they show you up and down, inside and outside, big and small, fast and slow. 

4. The Happets - Play with Shapes                                                                                                                                                                      

Spin the wooden shapes - a square, triangle and circle - across the top of the pages as you help The Happets build a house!

Top Sellers