Sally Gardner's Magical Children Collection - 6 Books




Sally Gardner's Magical Children Collection - 6 Books

  • Recommended Age: 5 years+
  • Author: Sally Gardner
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.8cm

The Magical Children collection will be sure to enthrall any young readers who are ready to move on from picture books. Starring six very special children, each is empowered by a unique gift that can bring them oodles of fun and joy but heartache too. From tiny Rubie, Billy and his magical moneybox, and Timmy with his twinkling toes, to Josie who is swamped by fame and fortune when her secret is uncovered, the hard-to-spot Sam and Thomas, the boy who can take flight whenever he likes, these wonderfully moving tales are told with a traditional feel and will be sure to appeal to both boys and girls aged 5+. Captivating, imaginative and witty, these clever stories gently teach valuable life lessons and show young readers how to overcome differences and difficulties.

Titles in this collection

  • The boy who could fly
  • The boy with the lightening feet
  • The boy with the magic numbers
  • The invisible boy
  • The smallest girl ever
  • The strongest girl in the world

Top Sellers