Peppa Pig collection




Peppa Pig : Set of 10.  

Young Peppa fans will be delighted as they read all about Peppa getting to grips with a new computer, Peppa and her friends playing football and the entire Pig family heading on a camping trip!

Titles in this collection:

Daddy Pig's Lost Keys
Fun at the Fair
George's First Day at Playgroup
Miss Rabbit's Day Off
Peppa Goes Boating
Peppa Goes Camping
Peppa Pig's Family Computer
Peppa Plays Football
Peppa's First Sleepover
Peppa's New Neighbours

The set of 10 comes with a cute Peppa-themed bag to carry them in.

Dimensions: 23.4cm x 23.1cm
Recommended Age: 3 years+

Top Sellers