Looking After Me Series of 4 Books


Looking After Me series of 4 (Paperback) Books

  • Recommended Age: 3-5 years

Titles in this collection:
- Eating Well
- Teeth
- Exercise
- Safety

Illustrated in Mike Gordon's inimitable and entertaining style, this series offers an introduction to key health issues. Each topic is introduced through an engaging narrative and is complemented by charming and humorous illustrations that bring the story to life. Notes for adults and lists of further resources make these books ideal for the key stage one classroom use.