Hans Christian Andersen’s Fairy Tales


Brimming with timeless tales from one of the most famous storytellers of all time, this big, beautiful book contains a wealth of enchanting illustrations that bring the wonderful fairytale world of Hans Christian Andersen to life.

This collection includes : 

- The Little Mermaid 

- Five from One Pod 

- The Shepherdess and the Chimney-Sweep

- Jack the Idiot 

- The Toad 

- The Brave Tin Soldier 

- The Snowdrop 

- The Silver Coin 

- Soup from the Sausage Maker 

- The Thistle’s Tale