Emily Brown Series (Paperback)




Emily Brown Series of 2 Books (Paperback)

  • Author: Cressida Cowell
  • Recommended Age: 3 years +
  • Dimensions: 27.6 x 24.6 x 0.6 cm

Titles in the Series

1. That Rabbit Belongs to Emily Brown                                                                                                                                                             When the Queen steals Emily Brown's favourite toy and erstwhile companion, a toy rabbit called Stanley, Emily sets out to get him back and teach that naughty queen a valuable lesson. This first time pairing of two highly acclaimed talents has created a brilliant visual feast.

2. Cheer Up Your Teddy Bear, Emily Brown                                                                                                                                                     Emily Brown and her sidekick rabbit, Stanley, are back—and this time they're on a mission to cheer up one very unhappy teddy bear. But, no matter what they try, the teddy bear is still miserable. Emily Brown decides enough is enough and teaches the teddy bear how to make his own happiness. With an important message that children will understand and written with fun, adventure, and humor, this is storytelling at its best.

Top Sellers