Dick King-Smith Collection (12 Books) - Paperback


$50.00 $540.00


Dick King-Smith Collection (12 Books)

  • Author: Dick King-Smith
  • Recommended Age: 5 years+
  • Dimensions: 20.0 x 13.4cm


Dick King-Smith, the award-winning author of Babe the Sheep-Pig, is one of the country's best known and best loved children's authors. This brilliant paperback selection contains twelve hilarious stories starring a diverse host of lovable animals and funny and endearing characters. Packed full of action, drama and masses of humour, this delightfully presented collection features stories from the ever-popular Sophie series and Lollipop tales, and young readers will be sure to soon discover for themselves why this author is held in such high regard as they enjoy each book time and time again.

**Please note this set does not come in box packaging**

Titles in this collection

  • Sophie's Snail
  • Sophie's Tom
  • Sophie Hits Six
  • Sophie in the Saddle
  • Sophie Is Seven
  • Sophie's Lucky
  • Lady Lollipop
  • Clever Lollipop
  • The Finger-Eater
  • The Twin Giants
  • My Animal Friends
  • Aristotle


Top Sellers